Ride With the GM of the Coast RTA

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

Posted on Tuesday, May 03, 2011

Myers Rollins, General Manager / CEO of the Coast RTA, will be riding the bus routes during “Ride With the GM” – a new tradition beginning in May. Throughout the month of May, Rollins will ride buses covering as many routes as possible throughout the entire system in Horry and Georgetown Counties as another way to encourage open communication with customers and get suggestions on improving their transit experience.

Dates are available below:

Monday, May 9, 2011
Wednesday, May 11, 2011
Friday, May 13, 2011
Monday, May 16, 2011
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Friday, May 20, 2011
Monday, May 23, 2011
Friday, May 27, 2011 

TRAVEL ADVISORY

Sunday November 29, 2020 – Our Ridetracker is experiencing technical issues on Route 15S.  Please contact Customer Service at 843-488-0865 for schedule or route questions.  We apologize for the inconvenience.   Coast RTA’s mission is

Our Mission

To provide safe, reliable, affordable and courteous mass public transportation that enhances the quality of life for residents and supports the growth of tourism.

Contact

Translate »