Staff Listing

Staff Listing and Email Address

Pamela Bellamy

Human Resource Manager
pbellamy@coastrta.com 

Ericka Hill

Chief Experience Officer/ EEO
ehill@coastrta.com

Kevin Parks

Grants & Procurement Manager
kparks@coastrta.com

Jay smith

Deputy Transportation Manager
jaysmith@coastrta.com

Tom Burda

Maintenance Manager
tburda@coastrta.com

Ann-Martin Buffkin

Accountant
ambuffkin@coastrta.com

Brian Piascik

General Manager / CEO 
bpiascik@coastrta.com

Customer Service

info@coastrta.com

Doug Herriott

Transportation Manager
dherriott@coastrta.com

Lauren Morris

Public Information Officer
lmorris@coastrta.com

ron prater

Chief Financial Officer / CFO 
rprater@coastrta.com

Our Mission

To provide safe, reliable, affordable and courteous mass public transportation that enhances the quality of life for residents and supports the growth of tourism.

Contact

Translate »